Nyimbo Mpya 2024

EP: Aslay – 10+100



EP: Aslay – 10+100

Aslay – 10+100 –Aslay, a Tanzanian musician who was formerly a part of Yamoto Band and became famous for his number-one single “Natamba,” has now released a new EP project titled “10+100.”

RELATED: Kayumba – Fine Tape

The eleven (11) vivid and lively songs on Aslay‘s most recent EP, “10+100,” demonstrate the musician’s flexibility and musical prowess. Following its debut in May 2023, the album has garnered praise from both critics and fans.

Nyimbo Mpya 2023, 2022 Audio Download free Mp3 Video Mp4 Songs Tanzania Music from number one free music download website in Tanzania.

10+100” is a solid and well-rounded EP that demonstrates Aslay‘s artistic diversity. The music on the album is a blend of lively dance pieces and moving ballads, all of which have Aslay‘s distinct flair and contagious energy. “10+100” is unquestionably an EP worth listening to, regardless of whether you’ve been a Bongo Flava fan for a long time or are only now learning about Aslay.

Listen to, “Aslay – 10+100 EP Full Album” Below;

  1. Aslay – Nice Couple
  2. Aslay – Kaniacha
  3. Aslay – Nimenasia
  4. Aslay – Mnafiki
  5. Aslay – Arejee
  6. Aslay – Mama Yoyo
  7. Aslay – Kangaroo
  8. Aslay – Chakudeka
  9. Aslay – Nyuki
  10. Aslay – Sikuachi
  11. Aslay – Romantic

About mzigotv

Nyimbo Mpya 2023, 2022 Download Audio, Video, Mp3, Mp3 African music, Tanzania Music, Naijamusic, naijavibe, Bekaboy, Djmwanga, Tanzania songs, Kenya songs, Uganda songs, Rwanda songs, Congo songs, Zanzibar, Singeli, Taarabu, Reggae, Amapiano, Nyimbo za dini, Gospel songs, Diamond platnumz, jux, Rayvanny, Harmonize, Nandy, Zuchu, Wasafi, Alikiba Teading songs, Top 100 songs youtube, Nigeria, Naija songs.