ALBUM | Harmonize – Visit Bongo



Harmonize – Visit Bongo -In the exciting world of music, fans frequently experience a wave of anticipation and excitement as a favourite artist prepares to release a new work of art. This time, the focus is on Harmonize, the incredible musician from Tanzania and label head of Konde Music Worldwide, as he gets ready to release his much anticipated fourth studio album, “Visit Bongo,” on November 24, 2023.

With this next album, Harmonize, who is well-known for his unique style and catchy songs that are universally appealing, has given fans a preview of what to expect. “Visit Bongo,” with its fourteen tracks, promises to be a musical voyage that showcases the artist’s development and inventiveness through an eclectic blend of melodies, rhythms, and lyrical skill.

Listen to “Harmonize – Visit Bongo” Below;

Nyimbo Mpya 2023, 2022 Audio Download free Mp3 Video Mp4 Songs Tanzania Music from number one free music download website in Tanzania.

  1.  Harmonize – Personal Trainer | Download
  2. Harmonize – Hallelujah | Download
  3. Harmonize – Best Woman | Download
  4. Harmonize – Side Nigger | Download
  5. Harmonize – Sijalewa | Download
  6. Harmonize – Boss | Download
  7. Harmonize – Wangu Mimi | Download
  8. Harmonize – Zanzibar (feat. Bruce Melodie) | Download
  9. Harmonize – Sijui | Download
  10. Harmonize – Tena | Download
  11. Harmonize – Hawaniwezi | Download
  12. Harmonize – Dear X | Download
  13. Harmonize – Single Again (feat. Nkosazana) | Download
  14. Harmonize – Single Again | Download

About mzigotv

Nyimbo Mpya 2023, 2022 Download Audio, Video, Mp3, Mp3 African music, Tanzania Music, Naijamusic, naijavibe, Bekaboy, Djmwanga, Tanzania songs, Kenya songs, Uganda songs, Rwanda songs, Congo songs, Zanzibar, Singeli, Taarabu, Reggae, Amapiano, Nyimbo za dini, Gospel songs, Diamond platnumz, jux, Rayvanny, Harmonize, Nandy, Zuchu, Wasafi, Alikiba Teading songs, Top 100 songs youtube, Nigeria, Naija songs.

Recommended for you